The current membership of the UKOSS Steering Committee is:

  • Mr George AttilakosConsultant in Fetal Medicine and Obstetrics, University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Ms Anita BanerjeeObstetric Physician, St Thomas's Hospital
  • Mr David ChurchillConsultant Obstetrician, The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust
  • Dr Katie CranfieldAnaesthetic Trainee, Royal Victoria Infirmary
  • Ms Rhiannon D'ArcyO&G Trainee, Buckinghamshire Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Mr Kim Hinshaw (Chair)Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist, City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust
  • Ms Mervi Jokinen (Vice-chair)Royal College of Midwives (RCM) Representative
  • Professor Marian KnightSenior Clinical Research Fellow, Head of UKOSS
  • Professor Jenny KurinczukConsultant Clinical Epidemiologist, National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit
  • Dr Leslie MarrReproductive Health Programme Manager, Healthcare Improvement Scotland
  • Mr Edward MorrisVice president, Clinical Quality, RCOG
  • Ms Jo OlagboyegaMidwife, East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dr Inass OsmanConsultant Obstetrician, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
  • Mr Gary StocksConsultant Obstetric Anaesthetist, OAA Representative
  • Ms Susanna StanfordLay Representative
  • Professor Derek TuffnellProfessor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dr Claire WilliamsConsultant Anaesthetist, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Updated: Monday, 17 June 2019 11:46 (v26)